Participating Counties

C-PACE in Oklahoma requires authorization from county governments before the program can be active in a particular county. Counties can opt into Oklahoma C-PACE at no cost to county governments. For more information on how to join the Oklahoma C-PACE Program, please visit our page For County Governments.

Launched only in spring 2021, the availability of C-PACE is rapidly expanding throughout the state.

As of September 2023 Tulsa, Canadian, Cleveland, Comanche, Creek, Garfield, Lincoln, Marshall, Payne, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Rogers, Washington, Woods, and Woodward Counties are in the Oklahoma C-PACE Program! Additionally, Oklahoma County is enabled for C-PACE. The program substantively duplicates Oklahoma C-PACE and is administered by the Oklahoma Industries Authority.  

The map also identifies those counties which are/may be in the process of opting in. If you would like to utilize C-PACE in a county not yet in the program, please reach out to us!