Participating Capital Providers

C-PACE financing is offered by private capital providers. Rates and terms are set competitively in an open market.

The following capital providers are registered providers of C-PACE financing to prospective borrowers in the Oklahoma C-PACE Program. A provider’s name on this list does not serve as an endorsement of their services but is provided for informational purposes.

 

 

Lender Contact Email Phone Financing Minimum
Brave Star Capital LLC Brent Wright Bwright@bravestarcapital.com 918.729.5690 $500K
Counterpointe Sustainable Real Estate Eric Alini inquiry@counterpointeSRE.com 855.431.4400 $1M
Nuveen Green Capital Sean Ribble sean.ribble@nuveen.com 469.688.2335 $2M
Imperial Ridge Real Estate Capital Joel Poppert jpoppert@imperialridgecap.com 720.219.8340 $1M
LordCap Green PACE Coordinator team@lordcapgreen.com 212.400.7142 $250K
PACE Equity Bert Belanger bbelanger@pace-equity.com 405.823.1089 $500K
PACE Loan Group Bali Kumar bali@paceloangroup.com 347.836.3328 $250K
Petros PACE Finance Rachel Davis rachel@petrospartners.com 832.489.2788 $500K
Stonehill Strategic Capital Allison Neary aneary@stonehillsc.com 585.683.6944 $1M
Twain Financial Partners Erik Lintvedt erik.lintvedt@twainfinancial.com 314.300.4201 $1M
Bayview PACE, a division of Silver Hill Funding, LLC Fred Lee fredlee@bayview.com 917.206.8032 $500K
Ygrene Energy Fund Capital LLC Ryan Moore ryan.moore@ygrene.com 312.560.1005 $500K
Dividend Finance Jacob Roth jacob.roth@dividendfinance.com 858.800.2369 $250K
Poppy Bank Matt Mustaro mmustaro@poppybank 707.548.4605 $1M
Inland Green Capital LLC AnnaMaria Kowalik annamaria.kowalik@inlandgroup.com 630.586.6058 $250K
Forbright Bank Michael Lemyre mlemyre@forbrightbank.com 415.816.4966 $250K
Sustainable Equity LLC Byron DeLear bryon@susainableequity.org 314.445.7911 $250K
Commercial PACE Finance Colin Keyes colin@revl.net 856.761.5348 $250K
Allectrify Fran Faulknor fran@allectrify.com 240.393.5569 $250K